Early Voting

 

 

  ===================================================================

EARLY VOTING HOURS

FOR MARCH 5th, 2024 PRIMARY ELECTION

Thursday February 15                                          8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday February 16                                               8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday February 17                                          8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday February 19                                           8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday February 20                                           8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday February 21                                     8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday February 22                                         8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday February 23                                              8:00 AM - 7:30 PM  
Saturday February 24                                         8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday February 25                                           12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday February 26                                          8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday February 27                                          8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday February 28                                    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday February 29                                        8:00 AM - 7:30PM

Friday March 1                                                    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday March 2                                              8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

 

      ELECTION DAY IS TUESDAY MARCH 5th.

(POLLS ARE OPEN 6:30 AM – 7:30 PM)


 

Board of Elections-----704-994-3223

  

                      WILL VOTE AT THEIR NORMAL VOTING PRECINCT